Michael Barrett

President & Chief Executive Officer
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2417
mbarrett@sbghc.on.ca

Angela Stanley

Vice President, Clinical Services / Chief Nursing Executive
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2415
astanley@sbghc.on.ca

Drew Braithwaite

Vice President, Corporate Services / Chief Financial Officer
(519) 370-2400 ext. 2423
dbraithwaite@sbghc.on.ca

Audrey King

Director, Human Resources
(519) 370-2400 ext. 2259
aking@sbghc.on.ca

Meghan Legge

Manager, Communications, Engagement, Patient Experience
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2281
mlegge@sbghc.on.ca

Madison Curry

Executive Assistant
(519) 370-2400 ext. 2214
mcurry@sbghc.on.ca

Skip to content