President and CEO Michael Barrett
Chief Nursing Executive Stephanie Metcalfe

Michael Barrett
President & Chief Executive Officer
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2417
mbarrett@sbghc.on.ca

Stephanie Metcalfe
Acting Vice President, Clinical Services /
Chief Nursing Executive
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 3119
stmetcalfe@sbghc.on.ca

Drew Braithwaite 
Vice President, Corporate Services /
Chief Financial Officer
(519) 370-2400 ext. 2423
dbraithwaite@sbghc.on.ca

Audrey King
Director, Human Resources
(519) 370-2400 ext. 2259
aking@sbghc.on.ca

Executive Assistant Madison Curry

Meghan Legge
Manager, Communications, Engagement, Patient Experience
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2281
mlegge@sbghc.on.ca

Madison Curry 
Executive Assistant
(519) 370-2400 Ext. 2214
mcurry@sbghc.on.ca

Skip to content